Scada font

Font Scada was one of the most hidden and locked file of our company since 2005.For the course of 7 years, this font was used as corporate identity of Scada. The font was edited three times and competed in a "Modern Cyrillic` 09" competition.

In 2012, in honor of Scada's 10th anniversary, it was decided to make Scada font open and available for daily usage. Scada font consists of 4 different tracings, so called "golden four" (regular, bold, italic, bold italic). Each tracing consists of 410 symbols. Scada Font has a feature of manual kerning, over 3500 pairs.

Language support

Croatian, Slovenian, Czech, Slovak, Polish, Sorbian, Hungarian, Romanian, Albanian, Catalan, Danish, Dutch, English, Finish, French, German, Icelandic, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Latvian, Lithuanian, Estonian, Bulgarian, Belorussian, Macedonian, Russian, Serbian, Ukrainian.

At the moment Scada font is open for daily usage, studies and other modification. Restriction on usage only applies in case of re-selling, which is strictly forbidden. Our font is available for an installation on Mac and PC and for usage on the internet. License — Open Font License.

Download font Scada

Install from Google web fonts

Ru Lv
Conceived and stylish commercial design is something that we devote to most of our time and efforts.

Шрифт Scada

Шрифт Scada был самым закрытым и спрятанным файлом студии с 2005 года. 7 лет этим шрифтом оформлялся основной фирстиль студии. Он пережил три редакции и принял участие в конкурсе «Современная кириллица 2009».

В 2012 году в честь 10 летия студии было принято решение сделать шрифт свободным для использования. Теперь гарнитура Scada имеет 4 начертания, так называемая «золотая четвёрка» (regular, bold, italic, bold italic). В каждом шрифте семейства Scada всего по 410 знаков. В гарнитуре используется ручной кернинг, более 3500 пар.

Поддержка языков

Сербохорватский, Cловенский, Xешский, Cловацкий, Польский, Нижнелужицкий, Венгерский, Русский, Румынский, Албанский, Хаталанский, Датский, Голландский, Английский, Финский, Сербский, Французский, Немецкий, Исландский, Итальянский, Ножвежский, Португальский, Испанский, Украинский, Шведский, Латышский, Литовский, Эстонский, Болгарский, Белорусский, Македонский.

Шрифт Scada находится в свободном доступе для использования, изучения и различных модификаций. Ограничение на использование касается только случаев перепродажи, которая строго запрещена. Шрифт распространяется под лицензией Open Font License.

Скачать шрифт Scada

Установить через Google web fonts

En Lv
Продуманный, трендовый, коммерческий дизайн это то, чему мы уделяем больше всего времени и сил.